The City of Roswell will reopen City Hall (38 Hill Street) and their facility at 1810 Hembree Road on Monday, June 15, 2020. Both facilities will resume normal business hours and will be open for walk-in appointments, Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please visit for details and for information regarding the City of Roswell coronavirus response.

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Palmer, GaryCity AdministratorAdministration770-641-3727
Fischer, MichaelDeputy City AdministratorAdministration770-594-6190
Davidson, DavidCity AttorneyAdministration, City Attorney770-641-3727
Press, MarleeCity ClerkAdministration, City Clerk770-594-6280
Brechbill, JulieCommunity Relations ManagerAdministration, Community Relations770-594-6416
Blitch, DannyGrants ManagerAdministration, Grants770-594-6276
Ward, ChristineSpecial Events ManagerAdministration, Special Events770-594-6271
Bromberg, Lenor M.Deputy Director of Community DevelopmentCommunity Development770-594-6196
Wakefield, AliceDirector of Community DevelopmentCommunity Development770-594-6173
Murray, DanelleCity EngineerCommunity Development, Engineering770-594-6196
Deibel, JackiePlanning & Zoning DirectorCommunity Development, Planning & Zoning770-641-3783
Boyd, ChrisWater Utility ManagerEnvironmental/Public Works770-641-3707
Skalsky, DanDirector of Environmental/Public WorksEnvironmental/Public Works770-641-3714
Luckett, RyanDirector of FinanceFinance770-594-6412
Vacca, CharlesFire MarshalFire770-641-3730
Burnette, RickyFire ChiefFire770-641-3730
Harner, JimHuman Resources DirectorHuman Resources770-594-6440
Zapata, MarceloPost 1 Councilmember, Mayor Pro TemMayor & Council770-641-3757
Palermo, MikePost 2 CouncilmemberMayor & Council770-641-3757
Tyser, MatthewPost 5 CouncilmemberMayor & Council770-641-3757
Judy, MattPost 6 CouncilmemberMayor & Council770-641-3757
Willsey, MariePost 4 CouncilmemberMayor & Council770-641-3757
Taylor, Livia M.Executive Assistant to City CouncilMayor & Council770-641-3757
Hall, ChristinePost 3 CouncilmemberMayor & Council770-641-3757
Wooten, TyaraExecutive Assistant to Mayor HenryMayor & Council, Mayor's Office770-594-6288
Henry, LoriMayorMayor & Council, Mayor's Office770-594-6288
Conroy, James W.Chief of PolicePolice770-640-4100
Alterio, Melissa911 Communications DirectorPolice770-640-4100
McRae, KenCaptainPolice770-640-4100
Bates, DannyCaptainPolice770-640-4100
Greco, CharlesInterim CaptainPolice770-640-4274
Ratliff, KyleInterim CaptainPolice770-640-4218
Leatherman, Jeffrey R.Director of Recreation and ParksRecreation & Parks770-641-3705
Pruitt, JeffDeputy Director of Recreation and ParksRecreation & Parks770-641-3705
Rauf, MuhammadDirector of TransportationTransportation770-641-3727